Enable user ticks. 96/6196/6
authorPierre LANDO <pierre.lando@scilab.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 15:40:31 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 10:27:22 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commit97924104a390db517ac794a87211a03b9dd0e826
treec18df80a3fcfd74ae2abdaf1a8675a90b2e48ff3
parent81a22e18277a936efea2a192bc35b65fba6c40bd
Enable user ticks.

Change-Id: I27179a355f0284a0f4ffc4f31ec2ed708e454b4d
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/AxesDrawer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/AxesRulerDrawer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/AxesRulerSpriteFactory.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/RulerDrawerManager.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/UserDefineGraduation.java [new file with mode: 0644]