If opts has been defined for Af function with isreal and issym fields, then if A... 68/16268/1
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:28:59 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:29:08 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commit97a99efcdf1aeda409d73ff86461a24b3f3c84a0
treea044a73f9b4dc3e71b8dcef12862115c54b79f40
parent82a78a983b6d121bb12c86cef3befa4a5622c1f3
If opts has been defined for Af function with isreal and issym fields, then if A now is a matrix, this fields must not be indicated to eigs function.
Add clear opts in examples help page.

Change-Id: Iaefabe5e6e2a9a8ab9ce47011c4ddbd92e9e688c
scilab/modules/arnoldi/help/en_US/eigs.xml
scilab/modules/arnoldi/help/ja_JP/eigs.xml
scilab/modules/arnoldi/macros/eigs.sci