Scicos: fix some C++ warnings 93/17593/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 08:06:43 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 08:47:26 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commit97e09a1f4511d14ca964a3c04b04c2c875dbc9e5
tree3cf3a93c61ad7bde3d2e4c23734dacf76c4acd18
parent7585f66d46acdf2332bee1cbf8d8d599de409bb8
Scicos: fix some C++ warnings

Change-Id: If44448f80c14b0aa3bedaea48c2024778573afa3
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BlockAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.hxx