fix trouble with debug/release detection on Windows dynamic_link 09/18709/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 10:15:14 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 15:54:55 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit97eaf951bb535edc26ab3b187b6ad95b58ee5322
tree5d6736324fa6e68dc2b1bbf77d530a7f1007e699
parent27e6993f8197cf9a3c99cf7d14eff1028f40b6a0
fix trouble with debug/release detection on Windows dynamic_link

Change-Id: Ia573abbaa17e1f449d103ce4ff0a9aa768a39b35
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwCompile.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGenerateMakefile.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwMake.sci