fix linux startup after fcddafe 01/19501/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 14:28:55 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 14:29:39 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
commit9807ea854550b2a9ca1679d23c3343f16eb0c4cf
treed666c62f1dc5347555ab497c47c9f3fbf44a112a
parent51551181a9ec6ce7c6d2e743bc409c5a347e6361
fix linux startup after fcddafe

Change-Id: I7098cee9591efd408510b23408bcde7a4c772ccc
scilab/modules/startup/src/cpp/scilab.cpp