Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into light_property 57/12657/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 10:46:38 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 10:47:23 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commit980d38c63e2316a8f18f51f603cc47a9d29f1f07
treed39c5a656020d2f6613f00253f5c8a038693bafa
parentea9b319be5724271b38839f6d6fe378a4991477c
parent6b7fd26d1dafb5b98af9a2d2a3f54e2a7b3712d2
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into light_property

Change-Id: I1bccc62d48aa359d3ba56ef6ecc3cc67423f831a
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicModel/GraphicModel.java
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/get_position_property.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/get_type_property.c
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/G2DDrawingTools.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/DrawTools.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/Motor3D.java