Help: fix examples displaying an 'Invalid factor' error 63/17863/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 15:09:32 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 10:44:44 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit980e18166ca2ae2604640de894c936d576e9717d
treeb18686c39d4953a4aed16674c796ca4e87ee5f9f
parent6ea8294a1d795fb68e4a56b7aa43d5a1adb9b4d4
Help: fix examples displaying an 'Invalid factor' error

 * Also removed useless lines in some files

Change-Id: I3eaba294a3b0269e0d62d43599ec624c16c1d4c4
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/dae.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/fr_FR/dae.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ja_JP/dae.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ru_RU/dae.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/signalprocessing/sysconv.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/fr_FR/transforms/fft.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ja_JP/transforms/fft.xml