[spreadsheet] bug_12085 updated 71/20771/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 11:57:30 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 15:37:29 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commit9814bb763d949e79d6a64e1b246b05e4ee47c29a
treed1eee47dd4d96f225bca56c7174a14cdf1965d3c
parent92e32abb58ea5622ea55c2211e17c58764d614a8
[spreadsheet] bug_12085 updated

Change-Id: I4949ef867ca1662ba97b59eabec54909bd73067f
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12085.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12085.tst