* Bug #7794 fixed - Example of findABCD help page failed. 10/18610/4
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:19:51 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 16:01:02 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commit9817591c45d769204893e99752b84dad284e867a
tree949cbdeb416a1f543f693eef5bcd213316bce955
parent31a0bfcbdc029b18bf01b81a1b7b508b6a4df88c
* Bug #7794 fixed - Example of findABCD help page failed.

Change-Id: I6dbec6698f3e1dbc936d1e9c4f80893f09a42040
scilab/modules/cacsd/sci_gateway/c/sci_findbd.c
scilab/modules/cacsd/sci_gateway/c/sci_sident.c
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7794.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7794.tst [new file with mode: 0644]