Bug #10921: For ill-conditioned matrix, the inv function prints a wrong value of... 78/8278/4
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 10:16:01 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 11:33:17 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commit98245d139a59096df2884d9b63cd35d5e3381508
tree02118f61a2dab3115e390e3804f5310ebb83cc25
parent8397637c3b2a75cbc25526bbe85f577dbecd6227
Bug #10921: For ill-conditioned matrix, the inv function prints a wrong value of rcond

Change-Id: I5290df5db72bae1fde70946f99c55b784e96d6f4
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/src/fortran/writebuf.f
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10921.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10921.tst [new file with mode: 0644]