* Bug #13422 fixed - Genetic algorithms were not logging the min and max properly 96/14596/10
authorMichael BAUDIN <michael.baudin@contrib.scilab.org>
Fri, 30 May 2014 14:35:52 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:32:19 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commit98249ebb9d2ad6e77cb9a9c8e3d4281c86fbc647
tree07487990676b3d4f2c49c50623db737580dabdb7
parenta764c95218eaebe71179fcace7cc39d77f57479e
* Bug #13422 fixed - Genetic algorithms were not logging the min and max properly

Change-Id: I7913d351c42d4575cf0c94ec960bf9f7a728fedd
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/macros/optim_nsga.sci
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8415.dia.ref