Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into YaSp 19/12119/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 12:45:42 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 13:00:08 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit982522ee413934b4d8646e6fc9bd0c984d6c1154
tree2e115d49b2875e439ec1cbcd20ac1c7749cbc02b
parentc3195ade5f292745378988b4414adeaed0b3afcf
parent2608ac1e0dcb8d8f15c65c8a057a4cac1cc9b91e
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into YaSp

Conflicts:
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_bvode.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/c/differential_equations.vcxproj
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_removedir.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/tows_c.c

Change-Id: Ic52b217a9eed4b5315547f60b1a125c186326f49
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/Scilab_f2c.sln
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/c/differential_equations.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cli/scicos_blocks-cli.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/scicos_blocks.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/scicos_blocks.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/tows_c.c