Bug 4965 fixed: Set links property for a handle of type legend did not work 04/13204/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 14:15:25 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 14:43:14 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commit982caa73a82a5f36e94dc5e5e76d9c74517592bc
tree7642d989acb55bc0a7f515f47ebf59b1e066b4e2
parent7dc482963d808e2f44192efe29be16fe4c83643c
Bug 4965 fixed: Set links property for a handle of type legend did not work

Change-Id: If28be1d26aaf73237a4c876a9197cc3751580049
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_i_h.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4965.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4965.tst [new file with mode: 0644]