* Bug #13383 fixed - The help on newaxes did not mention the call with a graphic... 08/14508/3
authorAntoine Monmayrant <antoine.monmayrant_scilab@m4x.org>
Tue, 6 May 2014 12:38:36 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 13:53:04 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commit9831af9d142a17b23ba08bc3c87703f040c889c2
treef9b1f78d0cd5f2f80e7143b6a662c4fceb467dc7
parent5440f847467372d7ebfb4d0778364899f61e183f
* Bug #13383 fixed - The help on newaxes did not mention the call with a graphic handle

Change-Id: I0d9662089d627aee34f85e9c28cf39e432989a9a
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/newaxes.xml