help pages: less austere smarter style.css for 6.0 61/19061/8
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 20:53:11 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <aea@esi-group.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 13:13:53 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commit984f086e2464633c4a36584819295345b3a29ea6
tree6b8d0c6596167de0b62ff2cb7abfa551cced2f7d
parent80ce35bb7532f36a78f3af70ed9d675054ef565b
help pages: less austere smarter style.css for 6.0

 * Please compare former and new renderings in PDF samples (same text)
   The page
     atomsInstall plotplots
     help plotplots
   has been compiled with the style of this Patch Set for <h3> <h4> <h5>
   of refsect# titles.
   This proposal gets back close to the blue of Scilab 4.x titles.
   The main purpose is to attenuate the heavy dense difference between
   the huge <h3> and the body (because the viewer works with HTML4 and
   does not take the moderating font-size:130%; <h3> attribute into
   account).

   But if you prefer to stick to the huge dense black, we'll do it.

Change-Id: I90d5e1cc9628075182e69559537c702eaafe24f5
scilab/modules/helptools/data/css/style.css