* Bug #13058 fixed - Arpack-ng library has been updated and fixes this bug. 25/15225/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 12:10:28 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:24:18 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commit985b877a7403603383fc50392c5129fcf8f6cb5b
tree1d9e63742e1d9fed52cf7febdf66390532dafe07
parent2d5b1aab8e1997ae83036944bf45b0f21622262b
* Bug #13058 fixed - Arpack-ng library has been updated and fixes this bug.
Note: Before accepting this commit, the library must be updated in Scilab prerequirements.

Change-Id: I3c366adace6a35b57764df324036213cd344de02
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13058.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13058.tst [new file with mode: 0644]