remove dead code 39/8539/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 17:23:29 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 08:27:46 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commit98659a2ce0058cbcf1c5eb75a248e0139c35696c
treea7ec70c8e03787f8c4ee90dd1492b847dd580f2f
parentfc22b8aab70ef8c8d2116e7ad78fb6c62c872e82
remove dead code

Change-Id: Ie24b61dda78b12aafe8d90783554bdae0d4d9a65
scilab/modules/core/src/c/cgetarg.c [deleted file]