disable the warning on the assert overview 28/10028/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 15:05:01 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 21:58:22 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
commit986854a3cd9dd2b3c092795aba6281446bf3e1db
tree6581e130b665d689f1778862f2a0f7d6337e7abb
parent478b7f0e9d3a754ed2e3a4aa3489f59f7fe597bc
disable the warning on the assert overview

Change-Id: I41a672b5c9f63c5d7cb56199514485872fb185f0
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/en_US/assert/assert_0overview.xml