Bug 11969 fixed: Only the first line was executed when the code was piped under Linux. 94/9394/7
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 12:44:14 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 16:51:11 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commit986f3ff95187461fb5c02e6170be45343ed22ccb
tree754d733149e2ef72b8c32d2275533d75492475d8
parent6d3fae18523e52447c334c7700214f5c0c36c787
Bug 11969 fixed: Only the first line was executed when the code was piped under Linux.

Change-Id: Ibab822ad0aecf4b1bb7f65a5cf4104540c555ce2
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/console/src/c/GetCommandLine.c