* Bug 12195 fixed: generateBlockImage sometimes changed the current driver 05/19405/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 18:13:13 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 18:18:20 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
commit9876b9668b22e4f4c430ea29f017ab542bc69598
tree7f6cb6fb9d8a0ccb4fa8b6b114befde7f0cde2d7
parent22816a2cc1a2a37032324945b601952c8f7c1f8d
* Bug 12195 fixed: generateBlockImage sometimes changed the current driver

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/12195

Change-Id: I12ac17067267fc257c1082015fafa58548b8eba1
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/generateBlockImage.sci