[Obsolete] jmat 30/15330/3
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 12:02:52 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 13:39:42 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit987f0695a5b72b707d301bbfcd08884ff9f7c8b8
tree15bf34ec8c5d233ff82c6a59219a67cee2364c85
parent24cdc5adf953b2a29705c08451b8d64e4c5de189
[Obsolete] jmat

Change-Id: Ia9c4e32a07ef72a17c9d798f12b6c76f3d3d131f
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/miscellaneous/jmat.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ja_JP/miscellaneous/jmat.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/jmat.sci [deleted file]