Xcos MVC: remove useless 'static' and add 'const' qualifiers 54/15354/5
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 09:39:37 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 15:36:48 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commit988f1e3c57fdeee791f8a76d48dadf797f163e03
treeb4a29679b52d52e549549b147575f1b1434c4165
parent334e29cbe60619cd293e903c97b149641b5d69b6
Xcos MVC: remove useless 'static' and add 'const' qualifiers

 * Functions were already in anonymous namespace, no need for 'static'

Change-Id: I4278b9c371a8c1a74dbcdb87be434ec7f4fa3752
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx