update 9833 test to create tmp files in scilab tmp dir instead of os tmp dir 17/12617/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 09:35:29 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 13:06:27 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commit9899c67fa0b82fb271df2c035087c20bb0242e3f
tree16e5741cb212f85c133b24b4cfdc77cfb10d694e
parenta21f1b469a6e90e55bee67069bdb715b9214e73a
update 9833 test to create tmp files in scilab tmp dir instead of os tmp dir

Change-Id: I59ac411afbf205689a95d7a7469b61cd67666317
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9833.dia.ref
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9833.tst