funcprot plugged. 22/11522/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 13:50:03 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 13:48:20 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit98a4ec819216c0871e4de4680989052103fb4bce
tree3b05190ce5d1be07ca5efccb451e36dc419d5a81
parentcf89d8325319c5b1c74480372d961b31443e6381
funcprot plugged.

Change-Id: I8895ee8f7880950dbcd9919660b24cfb8c300be5
19 files changed:
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/modules/ast/includes/runvisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/core_yasp.vcxproj
scilab/modules/core/includes/core_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_funcprot.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/core_gw.cpp [moved from scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/core_gw.cpp with 97% similarity]
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/core_gw.vcxproj [moved from scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/core_gw.vcxproj with 88% similarity]
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/core_gw.vcxproj.filters [moved from scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/core_gw.vcxproj.filters with 63% similarity]
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_funcprot.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/src/c/core.vcxproj
scilab/modules/core/src/c/core.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/core/src/c/funcprot.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/inisci.f [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_execstr.cpp
scilab/modules/functions_manager/functions_manager.vcxproj
scilab/modules/system_env/includes/configvariable.hxx
scilab/modules/system_env/src/cpp/configvariable.cpp