complex left division corrected. 62/11562/5
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 15:28:01 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 08:12:57 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commit98aa8c8e7aeb06027406670c8cf9863df30cda59
treed53630b928fd889ddf9f68acf507bce98f19a056
parent002adf708cd27943f04cc2956f02fea870d53f2f
complex left division corrected.

a=rand(4,4);b=rand(5,4);ac=a+%i*rand(4,4);
ac\b'
a\%i

test_run("core","LU",["no_check_error_output" ]);
test_run("core","QR",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I59dba8ab0186c05577f4178e088adcd645661f07
scilab/modules/operations/src/c/matrix_division.c
scilab/modules/operations/src/cpp/types_ldivide.cpp