[helptools] tests updated 99/17799/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:45:26 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 11:54:49 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit98bfb98e0f45c344df2dfe6fa61d0d86d0b7210e
treea9efae2a9eeab3ee6867fc39c59fb51d6518b197
parent09324722794d63f529989360553872c7341045a4
[helptools] tests updated

Change-Id: If925076e8e68fc23551966cd9acdaa23332af56b
scilab/modules/helptools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12548.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/helptools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12548.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/helptools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7133.dia.ref
scilab/modules/helptools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8505.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/helptools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8505.win.dia.ref