Missing files for PDF documentation generation 41/2641/4
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 16:30:54 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte@contrib.scilab.org>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 17:39:42 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commit98fb0b8467a23df1d6419fc57a7b906abb89f265
tree1532391d55b95eed923ff6f97c4412b4d0b05ee1
parent4b25c38c6acc66faa09be9a61cd39179fda0aaa1
Missing files for PDF documentation generation
+ fopconf.xml moved to etc

Change-Id: I23e6a0f141d8303c9795ebe02123e37673bfc2b0
scilab/modules/helptools/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/helptools/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/fopconf.xml [moved from scilab/modules/helptools/fopconf.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/helptools/helptools.iss
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/BuildPDF.java