fix poly*eye() 80/16080/5
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 14:49:01 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 14:46:37 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commit98ff4117abe809ca452ec8b557cdfa2f07e85753
treea12948e7e95bef089956c528c678c6d1308b0724
parent53bdb3e7e9237b9e04eef25618b111db0655dd91
fix poly*eye()

Change-Id: I7a641b24f75c43b94ce070ffff00945e8bfcb6d3
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/polynom.cpp