Plug Scinotes within YaSp 54/1454/4
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 16:19:06 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 14:02:57 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit990592a1f19843d523c2cb1ad417fb6a394733f2
treec120723111ed730f356531470c6045cc68f919c1
parent3b432c44eccb098b5bf94da14b074783e300f2a1
Plug Scinotes within YaSp

Change-Id: I2ee045fe9c0359fffa0489645cfe7b42d8026317
16 files changed:
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/etc/yasp_modules.xml
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/functions_manager/includes/module_declaration.hxx
scilab/modules/functions_manager/src/cpp/funcmanager.cpp
scilab/modules/scinotes/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scinotes/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scinotes/includes/gw_scinotes.h
scilab/modules/scinotes/includes/scinotes_gw.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scinotes/macros/buildmacros.sce
scilab/modules/scinotes/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scinotes.cpp
scilab/modules/scinotes/sci_gateway/cpp/scinotes_gw.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/c/ScilabKeywords.c
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/c/scinotes.vcproj
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/noscinotes/noscinotes_gw.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]