call_scilab need good information about library path on Windows 04/17704/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:59:37 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 09:33:03 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
commit991591972b4d4a3a51bd07f5933c2cf4d4e1ce05
tree71ec4d689435289ade13cd3278a7b9119ca5cc03
parent87b78185e2e662e58d1ad690c0c7382fb5c46050
call_scilab need good information about library path on Windows

Change-Id: I784902698380fa5347134ddb4191639bbd31caf0
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/sci_path.cpp