Doc gen: fix database path for indexer 76/14176/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:00:29 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 09:42:18 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit9921dcb24415a491be5eb65dbb2aeaa6b9cb5bc5
treefe16c381c1961762f2c211880525651310ddfbdf
parent534c511c559d3505d7376ad52de00880341526e6
Doc gen: fix database path for indexer

Change-Id: Ie69b9b70d11b7cff31033762e8c04b59796b27de
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/JarOnlyConverter.java