atomsGui: wait end of data init to set resize function 07/14107/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 09:11:48 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 12:33:00 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commit9937a5c6c244e5caa1bd7a8326dbe05d751f007b
tree654116b3fa0065cf94f797368c102f4e28c78c16
parent96bc27da72eec1be79d9cd4d43fa0f85d1b18d34
atomsGui: wait end of data init to set resize function

Change-Id: I3776b1486b6d848e1da4ccb3f6bd6aed62c99090
scilab/modules/atoms/gui/atomsGui.xml
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_gui/atomsGui.sci