Fix help compilation after parser change 77/18577/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 07:08:49 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 08:52:27 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commit9951957c4e35dcd4b589f56e60a3b7e796f0d204
tree1f9f89e708a5287e0c9d0deb6a9782897c4d54b2
parent7703c34777619aa793fbdfd6104089ea3155b30c
Fix help compilation after parser change

 * Mixing quotes with line-skippers isn't allowed anymore

Change-Id: I10246e6af74ff06a6629e08a3b1e0798f8f6f4fc
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/text/math_rendering_features_in_graphic.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/text/math_rendering_features_in_graphic.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/text/math_rendering_features_in_graphic.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/ell1mag_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/math_rendering_features_in_graphic_2.png
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/filters/ell1mag.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/fr_FR/filters/ell1mag.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ja_JP/filters/ell1mag.xml