print of double and polynom fixed. 40/15140/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:14:24 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:16:50 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit995a267cbc91196f8e86cf54f3fa3ffcc816062f
treef5616712192312058a7b5c355c203f3490ac1c21
parenta2a836a33b50869a53d14726dc60a02cf7badd05
print of double and polynom fixed.

Change-Id: Ifbaccd34df183a237665dfdbeaf39356e9c1d983
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/tostring_common.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/double.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/polynom.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/singlepoly.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tostring_common.cpp