Bug 12700 fixed: edit_curv function and CURV_f was broken 13/14513/3
authorsteer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 15:53:21 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 09:13:05 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commit998642d3cc01ced79feddac064da880e4273687e
tree2a64caec095c34df1937d19c6555b5da543b5e31
parent1605668329a50a41fb86f211260be3eef30a2a9e
Bug 12700 fixed: edit_curv function and CURV_f was broken

Change-Id: Ie8c3162a1c7f329f8afd7aec4552d3a17a78def5
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/edit_curv.sci