Fix resize issues. 76/13976/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:49:58 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:20:33 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit99976607ca784c5b694b918f8ff37f663e389e25
tree875927399f41d3af1428936163442b0846d25c2a
parent9f6c956d27c8623a2d73bdf0b9d2d79071802be1
Fix resize issues.

To test : test_run gui uicontrol_save_load_v5

Change-Id: I3e64850d896099adae9544f0d6368b84db86ccea
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingViewWidget.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/frame/SwingScilabFrame.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/UnitsConverter.java
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/uicontrol_save_load_v5.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/uicontrol_save_load_v5.tst