* Bug 15580.b: det(sparse([],[]) fixed 38/20938/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:09:59 +0000 (02:09 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 11:04:49 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit999d388302fc3625ce84cb481e5f07e17f3adc22
tree15b523c62c3ef1e178f4747e9a021bfed71da77e
parent1d6fc1edc7b0d5d0ccd1a5390b0e41cd1ea457e1
* Bug 15580.b: det(sparse([],[]) fixed

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15580

Change-Id: I71d628ed4c5954ce450adca307b8213d5fe4da98
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_det.cpp
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15580.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%sp_det.sci