Add missing break in switch 52/13752/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 14:51:17 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:18:26 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
commit99b0fd67bf63457bbcca625de01631ad5a630ba2
tree465b4985bb6e39e60c5ec7c1f45a093d47dbdba8
parent5d3854207df0255cf31d872c34a32abb15c59a96
Add missing break in switch

Change-Id: I623e445c617b529758f21d46d8a5df79bc5fa717
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabCommonPanel.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabTabGroup.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/interaction/DragZoomRotateInteraction.java