winqueryreg supports standard shortcuts names for windows registry roots ( HKLM,... 51/10651/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 09:23:25 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 10:18:48 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commit99b6d02a6d7cc432948c3067c677af0e39f4e245
treefc69e1b79a988022b5187c954770243b43c42ffd
parent75ac069d82ccf8f4d1d516d18a47b7525085d6d1
winqueryreg supports standard shortcuts names for windows registry roots ( HKLM, HKCU, ...)

Change-Id: I41fd26220fea7b4f0d8ade38fbfa30aeaa0352a8
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/registry.c