Differential_equations: improvement for daskr 41/12041/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 12:58:18 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 09:20:34 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commit99b9cf1c9c8ab6bb5fbfed7dbdaec387184bc98a
treece84c87a16ac3913fa125056b21073205f15c3a7
parente6a50694cde64f1ecec03fe68887a4b18c36fe7b
Differential_equations: improvement for daskr

Similarly to scicos.c's 'jacpsol' and 'psol', doing preconditioner factorization in the evaluation function instead of the solving one.

Change-Id: I332594a2892348ad4f7f102852edb0697429cb9a
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/daskr.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/fr_FR/daskr.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/c/Ex-daskr.c
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/daskr.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/daskr.tst