bug 4505 fix 95/995/4
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 14:17:02 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 09:15:33 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit99c259c3bcc14f5954c84cd24f537233530e17e9
tree36d8b09a1312738e892a98064754590f12667f33
parent0d197ec541343e5202edd6e1b7875890b830c99b
bug 4505 fix

Change-Id: I467fec0c8861b7b356c49003e9e5e7b4d70e4631
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/bode.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4505.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4505.tst [new file with mode: 0644]