eoj: fix jcreatejar test 22/13122/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 15:21:13 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 15:32:27 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commit99c6038340d19ea60c45ba0024bb541c2308e372
tree00551a834e9ae3fb54dee3e7b374027457b295bb
parent8222d1c41f5d5e0d8f5edcc5b2de716b63d89947
eoj: fix jcreatejar test

Change-Id: I1477eea05b7903fee4858842b2206cb4684049d2
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jcreatejar.dia.ref
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jcreatejar.tst
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jcreatejar.unix.dia.ref [deleted file]