*Bug #13759 fixed - atoms modules do not start, randomly 94/18794/3
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:45:39 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 13:09:12 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit99d1532f842d74aa2be852661cfe2442386bf150
treee78dd07943dda593c4eee0d0061f8d0836c439e1
parentc5ca57e7ec2bcf03585ffdf087c7a3864cc0784c
*Bug #13759 fixed - atoms modules do not start, randomly

Change-Id: Iffb8c092372d8bd889086e58ffffb16d686e6a71
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/sci_tmpdir.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp