Uniformisation of the obsolete information 27/8527/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 14:57:48 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:08:03 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commit99da322dfdc57f5c0ca44c3e324b416d0a6e1636
treec2a99ec9bec606f67bf5394bebc25b61b9c4ffe6
parentfa451abc5ee851425c616eee7dbbd778c31c312c
Uniformisation of the obsolete information

Change-Id: I51fdadaba46cfdade4984b73d4c00e332a7adcf0
20 files changed:
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/en_US/mtlb_conv.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/fprintf.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/fcontour2d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/plot2d1.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/fac3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/fcontour.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/alufunctions.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/plotframe.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/clear_pixmap.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/handle/draw.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/show_pixmap.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/style/getsymbol.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xget.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xset.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xsetm.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/en_US/gschur.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/en_US/gspec.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/code2str.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/str2code.xml
scilab/modules/umfpack/help/en_US/rafiter.xml