polynomials: fix lcm() regression after add4ffc0 and 8fdb54 31/19531/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 12:55:45 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 14:25:51 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commit99e19fc26aa53798a2f4fff59474b73992c887de
treef38ccbefb89e822cb473990fabb62022157a3746
parent3c59ba21d5f2f0a28fe72d5861e384fb8baca7e0
polynomials: fix lcm() regression after add4ffc0 and 8fdb54

Change-Id: I2bead561d51e737a44189d75bdad61d9006adf48
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/lcm.sci