expand implicit list in cell, like c={1:3} -> c={[1 2 3]} 53/4753/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 15:13:36 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 08:38:32 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commit99e851c5f0820132b083be1751d5f37a4d8df3b2
tree1b1c1a9e0e9aad7bf85547e099e35813279adc1e
parentb79105967a26cb4f4b3521a812ff48d16e6a3ca0
expand implicit list in cell, like c={1:3} -> c={[1 2 3]}

Change-Id: Ieb426ad07795b0eebca66af80a3c46d79514b6fc
scilab/modules/ast/includes/runvisitor.hxx