ast: use a human-readable memory number on allocation error 06/21006/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 08:48:07 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 12:28:40 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commit99e94b7923712516a241e3dd75b73e3be643e260
tree0aff1a24cb9593cc1354186b5e914681d5e6f73a
parentcce20c5ca1f0c7593f1bee450c1830ececc437fc
ast: use a human-readable memory number on allocation error

Change-Id: Id4ef7ad049e6e2a1e6248ad4b07e5b738f186cec
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/arrayof.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/singlepoly.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/string.cpp