non displayed error messages fixed 74/16874/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 10:27:48 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 13:33:33 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit99ed3c95d5dca1cf1f3bcec71bb53b1baaa47d9a
treed91c97aca57fef2df52605e4f368495375d6516e
parentdc98eaeedbb3ff33f4b0bb06d81063ea06d17737
non displayed error messages fixed

a = h5open(TMPDIR + "/test.h5", "a");
a.toto

Change-Id: I517a510e0f7d4401c75696ba2c8872d8296d8077
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/mlist.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tlist.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx