Xcos solvers : Sundials implicit Runge-Kutta 4(5) implem and interface 38/10038/13
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 15:51:36 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 13:27:53 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit99f4e56467ec20fdc37102c5d8773281d2aefc21
tree6477254855cfaba945b2ce21340e284c72cf1838
parent9d72cfd2183b3d0b7dba144fb44479caa0263e1d
Xcos solvers : Sundials implicit Runge-Kutta 4(5) implem and interface

Integrated an implicit Runge-Kutta 4(5) solver in Sundials
to add a fixed-size step method
Set it available in the Xcos interface and added the doc

Change-Id: I934a3452f6c22ace789f4ba2fc6a0faf4c86fc19
18 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/scicos_sundials/include/cvode/cvode.h
scilab/modules/scicos/src/scicos_sundials/src/cvode/cvode.c
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/ImpRK.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/ImpRK.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/XConfiguration-xcos.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/ODE_Example.xcos
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integImpRK.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integRK.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/0-LSodar.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/1-CVode.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/2-Runge-Kutta.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/3-Dormand-Price.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/4-ImplicitRK.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/7-IDA.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/dialog/SetupDialog.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/ScicosParameters.java