Bug 12733 fixed: There was no way to direct graphs to nothing with driver function 33/13333/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:23:03 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:25:26 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commit99f8bbfae9c29f4df54bfd86ddb6e0eaa92f62af
treea5261d0113a5987124d1c12d279f420546430d00
parente68f88bbf46b62e9a0404ba3b9291cdf7211a725
Bug 12733 fixed: There was no way to direct graphs to nothing with driver function

Change-Id: I90be81507a0c9f4d1c7eeafddf34bd29e6d8f939
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/en_US/driver.xml
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_export/Driver.java